Offices

Beijing

+(86)10-57755416
hello@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/cn/

Buenos Aires

+54 11 4788 9665
buenosaires@interbrand.com

Canada

+1 416 366 7100
canada@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/ca

Cincinnati

+1 513 421 2210
cincinnati@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/cincinnati/

Cologne

+49 221 951 72 0
cee@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/de/

India

+91 22 33080310
india@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/in/

Japan

03 5448 1050
japan@interbrand.com

London

+44 20 7554 1000
london@interbrand.com

Madrid

+34 91 789 30 00
madrid@interbrand.com

Melbourne

+61 3 8416 3200
australia@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/au/

Mexico City

+52 55 5202 1777
mexico@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/mx/

Milan

+39 02 83 10 171
milan@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/it/

New York

+1 212 798 7500
newyork@interbrand.com

New Zealand

+64 9 354 1380
hello@interbrand.com

Paris

+ 33 (0) 1 49 09 64 64
paris@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/fr/

San Francisco

+1 415 848 5000
SanFrancisco@interbrand.com

São Paulo

+55 11 3707-8500
saopaulo@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/br/

Seoul

+82 2 515 9150
seoul@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/kr/

Shanghai

+86 21 6151 9330
hello@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/cn/

Singapore

+65 6534 0567
SouthEastAsia@interbrand.com

Sydney

+612 8260 2244
australia@interbrand.com
http://interbrand.com/au/