IQ

Best Asian Brands

Editorial Staff

Interbrand IQ

Download the PDF here

Previous Issues


What's in Store for 2013?

The Political Issue

The Corporate
Citizenship Issue

The Creative Issue

The Digital Issue

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Daniel Diez
Daniel.Diez@interbrand.com

Editorial Director
Shirley Brady
Shirley.Brady@interbrand.com

Features Editor
Erica Velis
Erica.Velis@interbrand.com

Creative Director
Chris Campbell
Chris.Campbell@interbrand.com

Design Director
Alan Lum
Alan.Lum@interbrand.com

Senior Designer
Matt van Leeuwen
Matt.vanLeeuwen@interbrand.com

Designer
Michael Waltzer
Michael.Waltzer@interbrand.com

Marketing Director
Kristin Reagan
Kristin.Reagan@interbrand.com

Marketing and Events Manager
Shayla Persaud
Shayla.Persaud@interbrand.com

Contributors

Executive Director, Interbrand São Paulo
Beto Almeida
Beto.Almeida@interbrand.com

Managing Director, Interbrand Shanghai
Thomas Chen
Thomas.Chen@interbrand.com@interbrand.com

CEO, Interbrand New York
Josh Feldmeth
Josh.Feldmeth@interbrand.com

Global CEO
Jez Frampton
Jez.Frampton@interbrand.com

Executive Director, Interbrand São Paulo
Daniella Giavina-Bianchi
Daniella.Bianchi@interbrand.com

CEO, Interbrand Asia Pacific
Stuart Green
Stuart.Green@interbrand.com

CEO, Interbrand Japan
Atsushi Iwashita
Atsushi.Iwashita@interbrand.com

Managing Director, Interbrand Seoul
Ji hun Moon
Jihun.Moon@interbrand.com

Associate Director, Strategy, Interbrand New York
Dan Spiegel
Dan.Spiegel@interbrand.com

Executive Director, Client Services, Interbrand New York
Andrea Sullivan
Andrea.Sullivan@interbrand.com

Special Thanks

Lindsay Beltzer, Lesley Chapman, Christine Chen, Amy Edel-Vaughn, Koichi Fujimura, Lauren Gallo, Emily Gross, Cavan Huang, Ryuichi Hayashi, David Hong, Terry Kerr, Rachel Kessman, Bommy Kim, Junkyung Kim, Jeferson Martins, André Matias, Hideto Matsuo, Laura Garcia Miloski, Victoria Murat, Masamichi Nakamura, Sungjin Park, Cristiana Pearson, Melissa Pike, Andreana Andreyev Psarros, Anthony Quigley, Cristina Russo, Jamie Salek, Samantha Schulman, Johnny Trinh, Sally Wang, Harry Woo, Echo Zhang

Contact Us

Interbrand IQ is published by Interbrand.
For questions and comments, email InterbrandIQ@interbrand.com.

Facebook.com/interbrand
Twitter.com/interbrand

Interbrand

130 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10011, USA
T +1 212 798 7500

Copyright © 2013 by Interbrand Corporation