IQ

The Corporate
Citizenship Issue

Read the printed issue online:


Download a PDF of the
printed issue here


The Editorial Staff


The Creative Issue

Read the printed issue online:


Download a PDF of the
printed issue here

The Editorial Staff


The Digital Issue

Read the printed issue online:

Download a PDF of the
printed issue here

The Editorial Staff


The Political
Branding Issue

Read the issue online:



Editorial Staff


What's in Store
for 2013

Read the issue online:



Editorial Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor in Chief
Daniel Diez
daniel.diez@interbrand.com

Guest Editor
Tom Zara
tom.zara@interbrand.com

Creative Director
Chris Campbell
chris.campbell@interbrand.com

Editorial Director
Peter Cenedella
peter.cenedella@interbrand.com

Co-Editorial Director
Ian Collins
ian.collins@interbrand.com

Design Director
Alan Lum
alan.lum@interbrand.com

Creative Director, Interactive
Alan Roll
alan.roll@interbrand.com

Production Manager
Erik Wicker
erik.wicker@interbrand.com

Marketing and Events Manager
Shayla Persaud
shayla.persaud@interbrand.com

Contact Us

Interbrand IQ is published by Interbrand.
For questions and comments, email InterbrandIQ@interbrand.com.

www.facebook.com/interbrand
www.twitter.com/interbrand

Interbrand

130 Fifth Avenue

New York, NY 10011, USA
T +1 212 798 7500

Copyright © 2011 by Interbrand Corporation